summer school

16 Jul

My first day of the summer II session was last Friday. In a last fit of freedom, some of my friends and I played a drinking game. This was difficult because none of us are alcohol drinkers, so we decided to play the game with water.

It was pretty spastic and without rules, and I ended up drinking enough water to make me nauseous and break into cold sweats. I couldn’t really sleep as a result of this, and my first day of class was very unpleasant. It seemed like Justin drank almost twice as much as I did, so I’m not sure how he’s still alive. He told me he couldn’t see all that well towards the end there.

Next time we’ll be smart and play with flaming dr. peppers instead.

Leave a Reply

