supersonic. electronic.

9 Oct

All of my electronic stuff is breaking. Chae says I might be magneto. I think that I’m just supersonic electronic. Or maybe it’s the giant tesla coil we have in the living room, but I’m not pointing any fingers..

lol not really

My computer stopped turning on yesterday, and that was a little scary. Luckily Chae helped me out with that, so now everything seems to be in working order with it. Except the printer, which I’ve also been having problems with recently. It just works when it feels like it pretty much.

I went to play my xbox today and it froze on the welcome screen. I got online and tried to find some remedies but I wasn’t lucky with that. I called the tech support and they couldn’t figure it out either. I might have to send it back already and I’ve only had it for like, 2 weeks. Oh well. At least I was able to beat the force unleashed before it crashed…which reminds me that I hope I get to keep the hard drive when I send it in.

Brian already moved out of our apartment, but luckily in his place we have a pull up bar that doubles as a sit up bar, then triples as a push up bar, then quadruples as a dip bar. Whatever that means. I think it works your triceps. Whatever that means. So next time you see Chae and me we are going to be ripped as hell. Mostly on our triceps.

Maybe I can hone my supersonic electronic powers and only disable electronic devices of my choosing, like police scanners and junk. I’ll let you guys know how that develops.

until next time…

3 Responses to “supersonic. electronic.”

  1. lacyevans October 10, 2008 at 4:02 pm #

    I think you’re sooo super sonic electronic.
    😉

    The Tesla coil doesn’t even compare!

    Also. I think that the pull up bar makes for a better roommate than Brian anyway. It doesn’t jazzersize at 4 o’clock in the morning and it doesn’t bring prostitutes back to the apartment. You guys are better off.

  2. Christopher October 11, 2008 at 1:04 am #

    You know… just cause I’m trying to solve the energy crisis with some wireless electricity, is that any reason to blame me? I mean, look at the big picture here. Sure we’ve had a few set backs, Brian was actually killed by the Tesla Coil, sure it disabled your electronics cause you didn’t shield your door with lead, and my hair is pretty wild after being around it too much, but one day electricity will just fly through the air everywhere!

  3. Colin October 11, 2008 at 3:49 am #

    I was pretty sad that Brian was killed by the tesla coil while jazzersizing at 4am. But on the other hand, he was being very loud..and very flamboyant…

Leave a Reply

