what to do..

16 Oct

*EDIT…AGAIN.: I learned something today, and I wish to share it with you all.

When life gives you a handful of crap, go wash your hands. Then don’t take crap from life anymore because it’s gross.

9 Responses to “what to do..”

  1. lacyevans October 16, 2008 at 6:01 am #

    It’s not bullshit, I just think we try to make it mean something that a word could never possibly mean.

  2. Colin October 16, 2008 at 6:15 am #

    No, it’s bullshit.

  3. Christopher October 16, 2008 at 7:45 am #

    Push foward.

  4. SSG October 16, 2008 at 12:23 pm #

    Hi, I’d be interested in any advice from you on my latest post. I found you through the wordpress search for “life -what to do “, hope you don’t mind!
    SSG

  5. SSG October 16, 2008 at 12:26 pm #

    and hey, I know i don’t know you nor why you’re feeling depressed, but I know what you mean in terms of knowing what to do. I think you just gotta make a decisions sometimes to get on with it and be happy and do things that make you happy without wondering what might have been. Though God knows I hardly ever follow my own advice…

  6. lacyevans October 16, 2008 at 6:27 pm #

    Well I can try not to hurt you as much as i want, But you won’t let me do that.

    So I don’t really know what I’m suppose to be doing here.

  7. Christopher October 17, 2008 at 1:41 am #

  8. SSG October 17, 2008 at 8:55 am #

    hey, thanks for the post on my blog. Hope everything turns out for the better. And you’re right, you just gotta do what makes you happy and be selfish for a while. remember why you’re you and why lots of people like you, and get out there and be happy, even if it’s well hard. Good luck

  9. Colin October 17, 2008 at 3:31 pm #

    No problem, and good luck!

Leave a Reply

