Ohhhh! That was delicious!

25 Nov

Ok, so the 80’s party was no Halloween party. But I did have a lot of fun anyway, and some funny pictures came out at least.

Tyler and myself

Justin and Tyler's self

Take your medicine

looks like he's got the powdered sugar

when Tyler gets my camera

Dancing? Maybe?

Dancing again. I think.

8 Responses to “Ohhhh! That was delicious!”

  1. lacyevans November 25, 2008 at 7:47 am #

    Justin looks pretty sleezy.

    Sucks missing all the cool parties these days.

  2. lacyevans November 25, 2008 at 7:52 am #

    p.s. glad you got your best friend back. 🙂

  3. SSG November 25, 2008 at 11:38 am #

    80s party? LOTR? some sweet photos

  4. tylergorrell November 25, 2008 at 8:52 pm #

    I like the ones of you dancing especially the last two, hammertime!!! I have no idea what I was doing in the third to last picture, haha.

  5. mmmanessah November 26, 2008 at 6:14 pm #

    cool wizard up there.

    those last 2 pictures explain why you’re one of my favorite people.

  6. Justin LeBlanc November 27, 2008 at 3:59 am #

    Is that image at the top a picture of us playing Lord of the Rings at the camp a few years ago?

  7. Colin November 27, 2008 at 6:42 am #

    Thanks guys. And yes, Justin. I think Aaron is the one with the orange beard, but he’s the only one I recognize.

    love,
    Nilock, White Mage of the North

  8. Christopher November 29, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    I remember I had the ability to conjure fire? Or was it just turn on the oven? I’ve since lost that ability…

    That party was so rockin’ that apparently everyone was passed out or dead by 1am. And if I find out who threw the Coors Light in the lawn outside… it’s on 80’s style.

Leave a Reply

