I’m totally glad I dipped in your ink, bro

7 Jan

School is about to start and my desktop computer is all broke and junk. I’d be really nice to get it working before, because I have a 3D graphics class I’m going to be taking and I’ll more than likely need it. I finally get to take another vacation at the end of this month which I’m pretty happy about, but I just wish I didn’t have to take it while school is going on. I was informed that I would lose all 40 hours if I didn’t take it before Jan. 31st, which is kind of a bummer. I haven’t had a vacation since I went to California though, so it’ll just be nice to be off.

random facts…GO

I joined Xbox Live finally. My name is bilbothedragon if anyone would like to add me, though I’m pretty sure no one that reads this journal plays video games. I just finished Ender’s Shadow. It only took me like 4 days to read it. That’s a measure of how good it was, not how short. I just started reading the Watchmen graphic novel and so far it’s really cool. However, if when I go see the movie when it comes out someone asks when exactly I read it, I’ll say “Pshh,…like 3 years ago,” so I can feel like I fit in. My computer is laying in pieces all over my room and it makes me sad because it’s less than a year old. I went to the restroom at Academy again the other day and an elderly gentleman came in and started defecating with the stall door opened. Maybe I should stop using the restroom there. Too many weird things happen. I have a few more stories about that restroom that are far too gross to type on this.

It’s time to go to bed. I have to wake up extremely early tomorrow.

farewell,
colin

4 Responses to “I’m totally glad I dipped in your ink, bro”

  1. lacyevans January 7, 2009 at 7:52 am #

    You really should stop using the restroom there.

    What happened to your computer?

    • Colin January 8, 2009 at 5:05 am #

      Some kind of hardware failure or some crap. I need to call customer support again, but every time I do they just keep me on hold for hours and it sucks..

  2. SSG January 7, 2009 at 10:48 am #

    i just bought an xbox360 in the jan sales, so will hopefully work out how to do the xbox live thing soon, yayayayya! and a happy new year!

  3. Colin January 8, 2009 at 5:06 am #

    And a happy new year to you too SSG 🙂

    And definitely add me if you get Live

Leave a Reply

