week 4

1 Sep

Just got back from watching Inglourious Basterds. It was really really good, I highly recommend it.

Here are this weeks projects. The colors got all jacked up in some of them, but I just decided to leave them as-is.

School is going really well so far. Much better than I expected, though I do have to give speeches a lot now. I think I’m getting more comfortable with it finally. I walked into my interviewing class today not sure of what was going on because I missed last Friday. I asked a girl next to me and she said we had to give speeches about ourselves today. “OH SHIII…”. So I got up when it was my turn and free-styled and it turned out ok. I even made fun of myself for being nervous, but my teacher said I did really well.

In my advertising class we get to take a 3 day trip to St. Louis. I’m really excited about it.

Wisdom teeth are coming out on Sept. 10th. I’m so nervous I could crap all over myself.

-colin

2 Responses to “week 4”

  1. tyler September 1, 2009 at 12:21 pm #

    hey my friend, these are cool…keep it up, they keep getting better.

  2. Colin September 1, 2009 at 3:05 pm #

    Thanks very much Tyler

Leave a Reply

