week 5

7 Sep

srry no txt

-colin

4 Responses to “week 5”

  1. Jason September 8, 2009 at 11:43 pm #

    hey, man. where do you get your photos?

    and is that font the one they use in the where the wild things are ads?

    and when are you coming to visit again?

  2. Colin September 8, 2009 at 11:51 pm #

    I get them from a lot of different places, but a major one is ffffound.com. Some of the other sites are pretty unspeakable.

    Justin showed me the font on a cool website. It’s called “Hannah” and it was relatively expensive. And yeah, it does look a lot like that font.

    I’m not sure when I’m coming to visit again. Hopefully in a few weekends or something. This weekend I’m getting my wisdom teeth taken out, so I’ll be out of commission.

    • Jason September 9, 2009 at 12:58 am #

      ffffound says it’s an invitation only thing. hrm.

      i had a relatively okay experience getting a wisdom tooth removed. it was no biggie at all. but i know that some people have their faces practically exploded and are in pain for many days thenceforth. good luck!

      • Colin September 9, 2009 at 10:27 am #

        Were you just trying to look at pictures, or where you trying to register and post some? It’s invite-only for posters, but you can look at pictures all you want.

        I’m doing all 4 at once. I’m sure it’ll be fine, but I can’t help being a little nervous.

Leave a Reply

