galveston

28 May

I had a day off after an 8-day streak at work, so I decided I wanted to go to Houston to commemorate it. I asked Eric if he would want to go with me and he suggested we go to the beach instead, which I thought was a much better idea. I got Jared to come along as well. It turned out to be an awesome trip. I got to skateboard at this skatepark by myself. We went swimming in the ocean and had some pizza and beer.

Good day.

EDIT: Eric took some pictures of me skateboarding so I thought I’d put them up. Check out how vertical I can get.

2 Responses to “galveston”

  1. Justin LeBlanc June 1, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    Whoa, I like the extra stuff you put up. I want to go skateboard there so bad, let’s make plans to.

  2. SSG June 27, 2010 at 4:52 am #

    I just had to look on a map as I didn’t realise Texas had a shoreline. Fool is me!

Leave a Reply

