wacom

2 Aug

Here’s my first drawing with my new tablet.

It was really fun to make and I’m excited to do more soon.

Sincerely,
Colin

4 Responses to “wacom”

  1. Tyler August 10, 2010 at 2:44 am #

    Nice, do more! Seeing stuff like this makes me miss drawing.

  2. SSG September 3, 2010 at 2:40 pm #

    more! more!

  3. SSG September 16, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    Hey,
    have you seen this?
    http://www.guardian.co.uk/music/gallery/2010/aug/07/philosophy-music-posters
    reminded me of some of the text pictures you did earlier. And you could do whatever you like with your own favourite lyrics! Must be pretty cool to be a graphic artist!

    • Colin September 16, 2010 at 9:25 am #

      Very cool. I’ve unfortunately been too busy with school projects lately to do any independent work, but I’m looking forward to being able to do things like that again. I have a lot of fun working with typography.

Leave a Reply

