25 Mar

Here’s a photo taken on campus with the diana camera

4 Responses to “”

  1. SSG June 14, 2011 at 5:05 am #

    hey, how’s life? Saw the wandering&wondering on your other website, pretty cool. I’ve never been to Georgia, nor Texas, nor Louisiana. Wonder if they are like they are in books?

    • Colin June 14, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

      Life is good, just busy and somewhat boring (hence the lack of journal posts, haha)

      And thanks! It was a project I had to do for my photography class last semester. I think it turned out pretty well.

      Those states are very cool, at least the portions of them that I’ve been to. However, if I were you I would go to California and New York (again) if you get the chance to come visit here again.

      How’s your life going?

  2. SSG June 21, 2011 at 7:24 am #

    Hey
    Yep things OK at the moment- gone on a bit of an adventure and am in Australia, on a working holiday visa. Feel like I’m getting old and wanted to see the world a wee bit as when I get back to the UK think I will feel like I should have a career path in mind- right now I have no idea what I want to be or where I want to live!
    Would love to go to NY again, and CA looks beautiful- though LA seems scary, just from the movies and people with their perfect teeth, hair, tans, bodies… Have you ever seen Stephen Fry In America? Would be cool to do a road trip across the states one day! How bout you, anywhere you’d like to visit, places you’d like to see?

    • Colin June 23, 2011 at 9:57 am #

      Wow, going to Australia would be awesome! I’ve always thought that pretty much everything there will kill you though, so be careful. I hope you have a great time exploring the world before you’re tied down to a job!

      I’ve never seen Stephen Fry in America, but I’ll check it out now. I would also like to go back to New York for sure. I’d also like to see Seattle, Chicago, northern California, and many other places around the US. Oh, and I’d like to visit New Zealand, Sweden, France and the UK. And probably tons of other places that I’m forgetting.

Leave a Reply

